harddemo.blogg.se

Mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35
Mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35









  1. Mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35 skin#
  2. Mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35 mac#

Mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35 skin#

If you have oily skin with blemishes and spots, this foundation will make you look flawless having normal to dry skin type! I always wished to have a normal to dry skin type like my mom, and I can finally look and feel that way with just a foundation. No oiliness at all, just natural matte skin. The foundation stays intact all day which i like. I top it up with Maxfactor crème compact powder and I am good to go. Face naturally looks smooth and flawless without obvious fake fair tint. Once it sets (it needs to be set meaning my face to dry since I used a beauty blender), it forms a matte finish which looks natural just like your second skin! This shade matches my skin tone so well, you won’t be able to make out if I have applied a foundation or not! So what is the use of wearing this? Well, it hides all my imperfections like spots, tiny blemishes and to some extent light acne scars and gives a smooth flawless finish (that is what we expect from a foundation right?). I apply a sunscreen underneath, make tiny dots all over my face and quickly blend it out as it dries quickly. How I use and staying power: I use my PAC mini beauty blender to apply this foundation. I don’t know what it smells like but it is certainly not pleasant! It won’t bother much as it vanishes once you are done with application. NC 40 would make me look fairer but NC 42 was the best choice!- no fake tint or obvious colour difference between face and neck.įragrance: If you ask me what is that I don’t like in this foundation, I would say its fragrance. Did the same thing but upon application the tone. Then I tried NC40- she says it's more beige than C line. She matched me with Studio Fix Powder in C4- on application it looked good but it did shift a bit and turned orange.

Mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35 mac#

NC 40 and NC 42 both suited me but I purchased NC 42 since it looked natural and was the exact shade of my skin. OK I finally got officially foundation matched by a MAC MA the other day. I suggest you visit a M.A.C store and try the shades for yourself.

mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35

Shade: Choosing the right M.A.C foundation shade is an art in itself! You just cannot make out the exact shade when you buy online and these is 90% chance that you will get the wrong shade.

mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35

Texture: The consistency of foundation is very thick but it spreads quite easily- you only need to be quick in blending as it dries quickly. Ok, I am being cheap here I know! :p The cap fits perfectly and the bottle is travel friendly. I wanted to buy a pump dispenser too but I had to pay INR 1000 extra for it :/ with that amount I might take another foundation from Maybelline :/ I skipped the pump and made up my mind to use the foundation directly just like I use the Maybelline Fit Me Foundation. The foundation bottle has a wide opening and you need to buy a pump dispenser separately if you want to take out the product without any mess. The bottle is transparent and comes with a black screw cap with matte-velvet finish. Packaging: The foundation comes in a very sturdy glass bottle which won’t break easily. MY TAKE ON M.A.C STUDIOFIX FLUID FOUNDATION NC 42











Mac studio fix foundation for indian skin nc35